Another round of goodies!

It is time to share world of pink. Good thing my friend, Ate Cielo went to Jay’s concert in Malaysia. Through her I got a chance to own this awesome stuffs! So here you go

Image

It comes with two colors, pink and black. But I chosen the black one 😀

Inside the bag : The fan

Image

Lightstick

Image

The LED electronic fan and led bracelet

Image

My favorite item : The LED fan XD

ImageImage

 

ImageImage

 

 

Image

I posted a video how this would looked like 😀

How I wish I cold watch Jay’s concert too XD God will set a perfect timing for it to happen. But for now, at least i’m satisfied with this, and I will just wait for the DVD of the World Tour concert.

Leave a Reply

